Visit Trust
Header Image 1

Leadership Team & Key Contacts

Senior Leadership Team


Mr G. Hill

Deputy Headteacher

Mr D. Heaton

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs C. Sherwood

Deputy Headteacher

Mr T. Lark

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs S. Almey

Assistant Headteacher - SENDCo

Mr S. Robilliard

Business Manager

Mrs B. Burland

Associate Senior Leader

Mr N. Richardson (Head of PE)

Associate Senior Leader

Mrs K. Cassar (Head of MFL)

Associate Senior Leader

Mr S. Pittman (Head of Maths)

Heads of Department

Mr A-M Hall

Head of English

Mr S. Pittman

Head of Maths

Mr R. Brawn

Head of Science

Mrs K, Cassar Head of MFL

Mr F. Barber

Head of Computing

Mrs A. Lang

Head of Performing Arts

Dr K. Bowden

Head of Geography

Mr N. Humphries

Head of RE

Mr H. Phillips

Head of History

Mr S. Bell

Head of Technology

Mr J. Brookes

Head of Design Technology & Engineering

Mr D. Gully

Head of Art

Site Team
Mr M. Evans

Premises Manager

Mrs S. Stidwell

Cleaning Supervisor

Mrs L. Hadland

Catering Manager